Preferred Vendor List

Outside the Box Photo Booth www.outsidetheboxpb.com

Mazzone Hospitality: www.mazzonehospitality.com

Sixty State Place: www.sixtystateplace.com

Franklin Plaza: www.franklinplaza.com

Old Daly Inn on Crooked Lake: www.olddaleyinn.com

Lovecraft Productions: www.lovecraftproductions.com

Videocraft Media: www.videocraftmedia.com

Non Stop Music: www.nonstopmusicdj.com

Conway Entertainment: www.conwayentertainment.com

Music Man Entertainment: www.musicmanentertainment.com

Capital Disc Jockeys: www.CapitalDiscJockeys.com

New York Players: www.newyorkplayers.com

Soul Session: www.soulsession.com

Today’s Limousine: www.todayslimo.com

Wedding Wire www.weddingwire.com